【Update】Officially working now…

So for those who may have been following me on Facebook, may know that I have finally got myself a job…. and in order to say goodbye to my endless freedom, I decided to go for a short trip to…. Japan!

If I’m honest I actually wanted to go to Taiwan because firstly the ticket is more cheaper and I know I won’t be buying too much stuff there. However, in the end I went to Japan… 😓😓😓😓 not only is the ticket more expensive, I knew I would have a long list of things I wanted to buy there… and I just want to say, this isn’t the best thing to do when you 1) don’t have much money and 2) you haven’t even started work and you’ve already spent your first month’s salary.😂😂😂

Even though I’ve started working now, but I really don’t want to give up blogging and so right now I am still trying to figure out the best way to fit in blogging with my job. Before when I didn’t have a job yet, I had a lot of time to write posts, however one thing with working in Hong Kong is that you may spend a lot of time on travelling and working. For me, I have to get up around 6am each day and take the bus around 7:40, by the time I arrive it’ll be 8:30; I start work around 8:45 and will finish work around 5:15pm, but by the time I actually get back home it won’t be until 7pm. Finish dinner and shower, I only have around 1 hour until I go to bed. I know a lot of my collegues will go to bed around 12 or 1am but I know that if I was to do that, I will be very tired the next day.😂😂😂😂😂

But I am confident that this won’t last too long and I will be able to write posts more regularly. After all, blogging is something that I enjoy doing and I know that a lot of other bloggers all have their own day jobs as well. If they can do it, then so can I 😊😊

Also, even though I haven’t been posting much lately, if anyone has any queries, feel free to contact me through here or any of my social networking sites. 😉😉

That’s it for now. I hope that next time I post, it won’t just be an update of what I’ve been doing.

💕Miss Wai Ting

======================================================

Like this post? Then don’t forget to give this a like!

Follow me on Facebook 

Follow me on Instagram

Visit my other blog:  Miss Wai Ting Beauty

Leave a Reply

