【Only in Japan!】Sankaku Choco Pie 🇯🇵

For this Only in Japan! post, I have found something that has caught my eye…which is…

TADA!

McDonald’s Sankaku Choco Pie in black and pink!

You can probably guess the black one is just chocolate but what about the pink one?

sankkako-choco-pie

These are only available for a limited of time

I think after seeing the image above, you already guessed it. Strawberry Chocolate…

A netizen from Japan has tried the pink edition and has said that it has a strong smell of strawberry and it actually tastes sweeter than you thought it would be.

Another great thing about it, is that it’s only ¥120, which is around £0.83 GBP, pretty cheap I would say.

三角チョコパイ 黒

Now I don’t know about you, but I would say it’s definitely worth trying XD

After all, you can’t find something like this in the UK…

Image may contain: food

Also only available for a limited of time: 【Only in Japan!】Ginger flavour Coca Cola 🇯🇵

💕Miss Wai Ting

P.s I’m sorry that this is a short post, I have been really busy lately (especially with the Chinese New Year coming up), but I promise I will write more travel posts for the coming weeks.

Images from: Mcdonald’s JP, OpenRice HK

======================================================

Like this post? Then don’t forget to give this a like!

Follow me on Facebook 

Follow me on Instagram

Visit my other blog:  Miss Wai Ting Beauty

Leave a Reply

