【K-Pop】Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST🎵

Their OST in general is actually not bad, they have a few songs that are my current favourite…

Scarletheartryeoposter.jpg

I enjoy listening to most of their OSTs, but if I was to pick my Top 3 then it’s going to have to be these 3 👇

1. Can You Hear My Heart (내 마음이 들리나요)- Epik High (에픽하이) ft. Lee Hi (이하이)

2. My Love (내 사랑)- Lee Hi (이하이)

3. Say Yes – Loco, Punch (로꼬, 펀치)

Compared to the first two, this has a much more sweeter and happy feeling  💕😊💕

Here’s the other soundtracks that I also enjoy listening to… (listed in no particular order)

🎵All With You- Taeyeon (태연)

Yes, that’s right! It’s Taeyeon from Girls Generation!

🎵A Lot Like Love (사랑인 듯 아닌 듯) – Baek A Yeon (백아연)

🎵Be With You -Akdong Musician (악동뮤지션)

Yes! I’ve always like their songs and I’m so happy that they also have a soundtrack in Moon Lovers 😁

🎵Forgetting You (그대를 잊는다는 건) – Davichi (다비치)

If you were to only pick 3 songs from their OST, what would it be? Comment below to let us know 👇

💕Miss Wai Ting

Leave a Reply

